Mark Balstad, Vice Chairman
Area Credit Manager, Crop Production Services, Inc.

Linda Bishop, CCE, CICP, Immediate Past Chair
Senior Credit Manager, Tektronix, Inc.

Lisa Canale, Director
Senior Credit Officer, Numerica Credit Union

Jeff Caviness, CBA, Chairman
NW Credit Manager, CPM Development

Don Frigaard, Director
VP of Mortgage Lending, HAPO Community Credit Union

Marsha Johnson, CCE, Director
Corporate Credit Manager, TEC Equipment, Inc.

Tawnya Marsh, CCE, Secretary‐Treasurer
Credit & A/R Supervisor, Columbia River Knife & Tool

Isaac Miller, Director
Branch Credit Manager, Food Services of America

Dave Newman, CCE, Chair Elect
Area Credit Manager, Roofline Supply & Delivery

Eve Sahnow, CCE, Director
Corporate Credit Manager, Orepac Building Products

Tess Ricard, CCE, Director
Credit Manager, SCAFCO Corporation

Pam Wagner, CCE, Director
Credit Manager, Banner Retail Marketing Group LLC

Jennifer Walsh, CCE
President & COO, NACM Northwest

Rod Wheeland, CCE, CAE
Chief Executive Officer, NACM Northwest